Announced: EKG’s 2nd Annual “All Hallows’ Valentine’s Eve” @ Con Artist Gallry

ekgs valentine

EKG’s 2nd Annual All Hallows’ Valentine’s Eve: A Celebration of Dark Love and Bright Minds. Saturday, Feb 13: 6-10pm. Sunday, Feb 14: 12-6pm. Con Artist Gallery, 119 Ludlow Street, NYC. Featuring auditory hallucinations by Jefferson Wells and Ash/ley Maximillian. #allhallowsvalentineseve2 #conartistnyc

Michael Alan @michaelalanalien
Peter Carroll @laserburners
Thomas Buildmore @buildsy
Buttsup @buttsup
Caroline Caldwell @dirt_worship
Conrad Carlson @dirtyfinger
Chris RWK @chrisrwk
Cosbe @cosbe1
Tony Depew @tonydepew_
Fabricios @_fabricios_
Fade1 AA @aa_mobb
IFWT @godiswarwarisgod
Image Theft, Inc. #imagetheftinc
JCORP + Leaf @jcorptm @leaf_8k
The Boring Kid 907 #theboringkid907
Jesse Keating @jessekeating_studio
Stephen Kelley @smkjr
Alan Ket @alanket
Matthew Jay Landon @matthewjaylandon
Isabel LaSala @isabel.lasala
Leola @leolabee
Abe Lincoln, Jr @abelincolnjr
Ash/ley Maximillian TAS @alostsound
Ray Mock @carnagenyc
Netism @netism
The Abstract Ntel @ab5tract_nt3l
ObserverObscura @observerobscura
Enrico Isamu Oyama @enricoisamuoyama
Luna Park @lunapark
Josef Pinlac @istillheartnewyork
Andrew Poneros @porknewyork
R2F + Paws TTYL @internet_virus.jpg
Lance De Los Reyes @ldlr33
Rotten Apple @rotten_apple_nyc
Choice Royce @roycer700
Rukus @rukus_tattoo
Rusk EWW #ruskeww
Sameshit @sameshit
Sebo9 @sebo_nueve
Michael Sharp @daddysharp
Matt Siren @mattsiren
Skewville @skewville
Skuf YKK @skuf_ykk
Suckadelic @sucklord
UFO 907 @ufo907
Urban Hooker @urbanhooker
Jacqueline Valega #valegafx
Veng RWK @herb_smith
Col Wallnuts @col_wallnuts
Jefferson Wells TAS @jeffersonwells
Wizard Skull @wizardskull
TheWondercat @thewondercatx
Jhon Coley Wright @jhondrawvolta
Curator: ekg TAS @ekglabs
Gallery: Con Artist @conartistnyc

 

Con Artist Logo

 

Con Artist

119 Ludlow St

New York, New York 10002

 

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s